Skip links and keyboard navigation

Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer | Use tab and cursor keys to move around the page (more information)


SOA number:



SOA name:



Department:



Category:



Key Words:



Supplier Details:






Group By:

SOA numberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SOA nameExpiry dateDepartmentCategorySOA contactSOA contact emailSOA contact phoneKey WordsSupplier Details
PPB011Lanterns - Traffic & Pedestrian20/09/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsJocelyn McAndrewCPO_Construction_Materials@tmr.qld.gov.au07 3066 2619lantern traffic lantern signal traffic signal pedestrian push button assembly push button assemblies post attachments signals buttons 
RTDSW10141Supply of Asphalt Ex Bin31/12/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialspeter wiltshirepeter.j.wiltshire@tmr.qld.gov.au0746999306  
RTDSW10142Prequalified Supply and Lay of Asphalt31/12/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsPeter Wiltshirepeter.j.wiltshire@tmr.qld.gov.au07 46999306  
RT-STH-1062Supply and Delivery of Quarry Products and Ready Mixed Concrete21/02/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsLisa HartLisa.m.hart@tmr.qld.gov.au07 5561 3454  
SC021.16 and SC022.16Quarry Products29/02/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsKaren Lawsonkaren.k.lawson@tmr.qld.gov.au5439 6953  
TMR9415Cement – Bulk and Bagged30/04/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsRon ButteryRon.Z.Buttery@tmr.qld.gov.au3066 3553Cement; bulk bagged; GP cementCement Australia Pty Ltd 18 Station Avenue, Darra Qld 4076 Contact: Gary Sharpe Southern QLD Account Manager Phone 07 3335 3000 Facsimile 1800 23 63 29 Email gary.sharpe@cemaust.com.au Wagners Cement Pty Ltd 47 Pamela Street, Pinkenba, QLD, 4008 PO Box 1394, Eagle Farm BC 4009 Contact: Steven Streidl, Sales Manager Ph: 07 3621 1113 or Mobile 0419 786 051 Email steven.streidl@wagner.com.au
RTMKY 09/15Quarry Products28/02/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsKalan Shuttlewoodkalan.j.shuttlewood@tmr.qld.gov.au0749635403  
TMR13815Signs - Road Signs, Posts & Fittings - Standing Offer Arrangement31/05/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsMargaret Summersfordmargaret.e.summersford@tmr.qld.gov.au30661596signs; posts; fittings; accessories; bolts; Artcraft Pty Ltd Traffic Control Supplies Pty Ltd
SC023.16Supply of Ready Mixed Concrete31/03/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsKaren Lawsonkaren.k.lawson@tmr.qld.gov.au54396953  
TMR11015Road Lighting Luminaires and Lamps1/07/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsJocelyn McAndrewjocelyn.l.mcandrew@tmr.qld.gov.au(07)3066 2619Road LightingAldridge Traffic Systems Unit 2, 116 Crockford St Northgate QLD 4013 Contact: Tony Fagan Phone: (07) 3266 1900 or Email: tony.fagan@trafficltd.com.au Gerard Lighting Building 106 3B, 2-6 Leonardo Drive Brisbane Airport QLD 4007 Contact: Michael Davies Sales Phone (07) 3621 9200 or 0403 047 568 email:mdavies@gerardlighting.com.au
TMR12915Road Marking Materials31/07/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsRon Butteryron.z.buttery@tmr.qld.gov.au07 30663553 Road Marking Paint: Damar Industries 25 Hargraves Place Wetherill Park, NSW 2164 Contact: Grant Shepherd Business Manager Phone (02) 9756 4511 or 0499 881 900 email: Grant.Shepherd@damarindustries.com.au Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au APCO Coatings 111 Kurrajong Ave Mt Druitt NSW 2770, Contact: Kan Shetty Phone (02) 9832 0000 or 0405 156 937 email: kshetty@apcocoatings.com.au Geveko Markings Australia Pty Ltd 44 Swift Way Dandenong VIC 3175 Contact: Rob Clutterbuck rclutterbuck@gevekomarkings.com 0 400 706 335 Glass Beads: Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au Potters Industries 100-102 Boundary Rd Sunshine West Vic 3020 Contact: Stephen Borrie Product Manager Phone: (02) 9708 9213 or 1800 806 062 or 0419 373 018 email: sborrie@potters.net.au Raised Pavement Markers: Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au Dura Product Industries 59 Lincoln St Minto NSW 2566 Contact: Troy Errington Phone: (02) 9603 6699 email: info@dpiaustralia.com.au Thermoplastics: Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au Crystalite Design 26-28 Frederick Kelly St South West Rocks NSW 2431 Contact: Ryan Walker Business Develop Manager Phone: (02) 6566 7766 or 0407 766 796 email: sales@crystalite.com.au Cold Applied Plastics: Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au Drying Agent: Ennis Traffic Safety Solutions 29-31 Memorial Ave Ingleburn NSW 2565, Contact: Kym Donzow Phone: (02) 9829 4275 email: kdonzow@ennisflint.com.au Potters Industries 100-102 Boundary Rd Sunshine West Vic 3020 Contact: Stephen Borrie Product Manager Phone: (02) 9708 9213 or 1800 806 062 or 0419 373 018 email: sborrie@potters.net.au
TMR14315Steel Beam Guardrail and Wire Rope Systems31/07/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsRon Butteryron.z.buttery@tmr.qld.gov.au3066 3553 Ingal Civil Products Australian Construction Products
RTNTH-27/16Supply and Delivery of Cold MIx Asphalt in Various Forms15/09/2019Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsKevin Urenkevin.j.uren@tmr.qld.gov.au44219300cold mix asphalt 
TMR1616Supply and Delivery of Cable, Conduit, Poles, Pits & Lids30/11/2019Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsJocelyn McAndrewjocelyn.l.mcandrew@tmr.qld.gov.au07 3066 2619Cables, Conduits, Poles, Pits and Lids as well as Rag Bolt AssembliesCMI Electrical Products GM Poles Haymans / MMElectrical TRI Underground For further information please refer to the SOA contact above.
TMR14716Material Testing Services14/05/2020Department of Transport and Main RoadsConstruction - Construction materialsScott Irvin (North) Peter Wiltshire (South)scott.j.irvin@tmr.qld.gov.au and peter.j.wiltshire@tmr.qld.gov.auScott (07) 40340058 Peter (07) 46999306 Material Testing ServicesButler Partners Name: Chris Bloxsom Phone: 07 4927 1400 Mobile: 0417 007 342 Address: 3/197 Kent Street, Rockhampton QLD 4700 Email: cbloxsom@butlerpartners.com.au CCMT Laboratories Name: William Coffison Phone: 0427 422 893 Mobile: 0427 020 252 Address: 34 Hibernia Road, Capella QLD 4723 Email: capella@ccmt.com.au Chadwick Geotechnics Name: Tony Davies Phone: 07 3176 0611 Mobile: 0479 196 794 Address: 1/24 Huntington Place, Banyo, Queensland 4014 Email: tndavies@chadwickgeotechnics.com.au C.M. Testing Services Name: Mark Rohdmann Phone: 07 4152 7644 Mobile: 0415 818 859 Address: 2 Turner St, Bundaberg QLD 4670 Email: mark@cmtesting.com.au Construction Sciences (Cardno) Name: Gerard Midgley Phone: 07 3320 8500 Mobile: 0409 061 051 Address: 1 Fox Road, Acacia Ridge Qld 4110 Email: gerard.midgley@cardno.com.au Dirts Qld Name: Peter Kelsey Phone: 07 4125 4862 Mobile: 0419 754 598 Address: 10/3 Southern Cross Circuit, Hervey Bay Qld 4655 Email: dirtsqld@bigpond.net.au Douglas Partners Name: Bruce Stewart Phone: 07 3237 8900 Mobile: 0412 188 496 Address: 439 Montague Road, West End QLD 4101 Email: Bruce.Stewart@douglaspartners.com.au ETS Geo Name: Leigh Jones Phone: 07 4047 8600 Mobile: Address: 1/220 Scott Street, Cairns QLD 4870 Email: admin@etsgeo.com.au Morrison Geotechnics Name: Gina Flett Phone: 07 5443 9522 Mobile: 0402 644 429 Address: 1/35 Limestone Street, Darra 4076 Email: gflett@morrisongeo.com.au Pargroup Geotechnical Services Name: Frank Parrotta Phone: 07 4968 0777 Mobile: 0408 744 872 Address: 12/30 Margaret Vella Dve, Paget, Mackay QLD 4740 Email: frank@pargroup.com.au Protest Geotechnic Name: Sam Bamford Phone: 07 5568 0180 Mobile: 0481 350 527 Address: 1/9 Greg Chappell Drive, Burleigh Heads, 4220 Email: sam@protestgeotechnical.com Reais Technical Services Name: Paul Ross Phone: 0423 648 020 Mobile: 0423 648 020 Address: 65 Forbes Rd, Kurwongbah Qld 4503 Email: paul.ross@reais.com.au Soiltech Testing Services Name: Drew Obst Phone: 07 4633 1622 Mobile: 0438 716 185 Address: 194 Stephen Street, Toowoomba QLD 4350 Email: drew@soiltech.com.au South Burnett Regional Council Name: Terry Blackburn Phone: 07 4189 9164 Mobile: 0427 145 164 Address: 45 Glendon St, Kingaroy QLD 4610 Email: tblackburn@southburnett.qld.gov.au South Qld Soils Name: Karl Bannerman Phone: 07 4668 9716 Mobile: 0427 164 791 Address: 15 Malduf St, Chinchilla QLD 4413 Email: karl.bannerman@sqs.net.au Westest Materials Testing Services Name: Dean Maloney Phone: 07 4651 2934 Mobile: 0428 790 309 Address: 141 Gidyea Street, Barcaldine QLD 4725 Email: westestmaterialstesting@hotmail.com Wide Bay Geotechnical Services Name: Lex Hewitt Phone: 07 4124 3677 Mobile 0418 798 651 Address: 107 Old Maryborough Rd. Hervey Bay QLD 4655 Email: wbgs@bigpond.net.au


Items 1 to 15 of (25)

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to Information

© The State of Queensland - Queensland Government Procurement 2013-2016.

Queensland Government