Skip links and keyboard navigation

Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer | Use tab and cursor keys to move around the page (more information)


SOA number:



SOA name:



Department:



Category:



Key Words:



Supplier Details:






Group By:

SOA numberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SOA nameExpiry dateDepartmentCategorySOA contactSOA contact emailSOA contact phoneKey WordsSupplier Details
PSBA3014Pumps, Foam Systems & Ancillary Pumping Systems16/01/2022Queensland Fire & Emergency ServicesMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentPSBA Procurement ServicesPSBA.Procurement@psba.qld.gov.au07 3145 2981Pumps, Foam Systems, Ancillary Pumping Systems, portable, appliance 
DETE SOA 65255Industrial Machinery for Industrial Technology and Design (Manual Arts)31/12/2021Department of EducationMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentProcurement Support UnitProcurement.facilities@qed.qld.gov.au07 3034 4812Machinery, lathes, metal equipment, plastsics equipment, wood equipment, plant and equipment, cold saws, CNC lathes, routers Company: BOC Limited Contact: Darren Free Email: darren.free@boc.com Company: Global Welding Supplies Pty Ltd Contact: Kevin White Email: kwhite@globalweld.com.au Company: Gregory Machinery Pty Ltd Contact: Alan Gregory Email: alang@gregmach.com Company: Hare & Forbes Pty Ltd Contact: Peter Dixon Email: sales@machineryhouse.com.au Company: Re-Engineering Australia Foundation Ltd Contact: Michael Myers Email: Michael.myers@rea.org.au Company: South Pacific Welding Group Pty Limited Contact: Chris Garland Email: chris.garland@spwgroup.com.au Company: Whitelaw Engineering Machinery Contact: Dimitri Zouppas Email: dzouppas@whitelawmachinery.com.au Company: Ron Mack Machinery Contact: David Sharp Email: david@ronmack.com.au
DES16013Design, Supply and Integration of Fire Tanker Bodies and related goods and services22/05/2021Department of National Parks, Sport and RacingMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentBruce NobleBruce.Noble@npsr.qld.gov.au07 3199 7512Fire; Tanker; Equipment; Cab Chassis; Trailers; Spray Machines; Quik Corp; NPSR16013 http://www.quikcorp.com.au/
RT22Disposal Services for Fleet Items31/07/2024Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentGary Coopgary.w.coop@tmr.qld.gov.au or gwendolyn.k.hoare-smith@tmr.qld.gov.au07 4699 9340 or 07 4699 9313Auction Services 
RTNTH-62/19Wet Hire of Plant in the Northern Region30/06/2023Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentAnne Douglasroadtek.townsville.tenders@tmr.qld.gov.au44219300plant wet hire 
RT83Controllers - Vehicle and Pedestrian31/10/2022Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentJocelyn McAndrewjocelyn.l.mcandrew@tmr.qld.gov.au07 3066 2619 Refer user Guide

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to Information

© The State of Queensland - Queensland Government Procurement 2013-2016.

Queensland Government