Skip links and keyboard navigation

Skip to primary navigation | Skip to secondary navigation | Skip to content | Skip to footer | Use tab and cursor keys to move around the page (more information)


SOA number:



SOA name:



Department:



Category:



Key Words:



Supplier Details:






Group By:

SOA numberUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).
SOA nameExpiry dateDepartmentCategorySOA contactSOA contact emailSOA contact phoneKey WordsSupplier Details
DETE SOA 65255Industrial Machinery for Industrial Technology and Design (Manual Arts)31/12/2022Department of EducationMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentProcurement Support UnitProcurement.facilities@qed.qld.gov.au07 3034 4812Machinery, lathes, metal equipment, plastsics equipment, wood equipment, plant and equipment, cold saws, CNC lathes, routers Company: BOC Limited Contact: Darren Free Email: darren.free@boc.com Company: Global Welding Supplies Pty Ltd Contact: Ken Swindail Email: kswindail@globalweld.com.au Company: Gregory Machinery Pty Ltd Contact: Alan Gregory Email: alang@gregmach.com Company: Hare & Forbes Pty Ltd Contact: Peter Dixon Email: sales@machineryhouse.com.au Company: Re-Engineering Australia Foundation Ltd Contact: Michael Myers Email: Michael.myers@rea.org.au Company: South Pacific Welding Group Pty Limited Contact: Chris Garland Email: chris.garland@spwgroup.com.au Company: Whitelaw Engineering Machinery Contact: Dimitri Zouppas Email: dzouppas@whitelawmachinery.com.au Company: Ron Mack Machinery Contact: David Sharp Email: david@ronmack.com.au
RT22Disposal Services for Fleet Items31/07/2024Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentGary Coopgary.w.coop@tmr.qld.gov.au or gwendolyn.k.hoare-smith@tmr.qld.gov.au07 4699 9340 or 07 4699 9313Auction Services 
RTNTH-62/19Wet Hire of Plant in the Northern Region30/06/2023Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentAnne Douglasroadtek.townsville.tenders@tmr.qld.gov.au44219300plant wet hire 
RT83Controllers - Vehicle and Pedestrian31/10/2022Department of Transport and Main RoadsMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentJocelyn McAndrewjocelyn.l.mcandrew@tmr.qld.gov.au07 3066 2619 Refer user Guide
DES121159Supply of Tractors, Side by Sides & Ride-on Mowers3/12/2024Department of Environment and ScienceMachinery, Plant and Equipment - Large equipmentJim DaviesQPWSFleet@des.qld.gov.au 31997506Tractors Side by sides Mowers Ride-on MowersAgco Australia Limited Briggs Stratton Australia Cox Industries Pty Ltd Eco Teq Pty Ltd Husqvanna Aust Pty Ltd John Deere Limited

Copyright | Disclaimer | Privacy | Right to Information

© The State of Queensland - Queensland Government Procurement 2013-2016.

Queensland Government